SAARC Agreement on rapid response to natural disasters

The Member State of the South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation (SAARC), comprising the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, the People's Republic of Bangladesh, the Kingdom of Bhutan, the Republic of India, the Rebublic of Maldives, Nepal, the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka, hereinafter referred to as the Parties;

Back to Top